Обрабатывающая платформа CM

Access data reports in real-time updated with backend systems, see statistics, and use drill-down functionalities to deep dive into all data. Statistics include which process each employee completed and other key performance indicators.

Запатентованная технология компании CheckMobile значит для вас что:

  • Она обходится дешевле, а работает быстрее, чем аналоги наших конкурентов
  • Улучшает производственные показатели
  • Несёт в себе огромный потенциал масштабирования
  • Обеспечивает легкость использования для сотрудников на местах

Для улучшения Вашего делопроизводства мы используем:

  • Независимые информационные центры по всему миру
  • Защищенное соединение между Вашим back-endом и облаком
  • Технологические решения, которые строятся по принципу объединения готовых групп микро-процессов, скомпилированных по целевому признаку

Мы создаем мобильные приложения, которые:

  • Не требуют кодирования
  • Устанавливаются и функционируют как онлайн, так и оффлайн
  • Легкие в обращении
  • Способны обрабатывать сложные рабочие процессы
  • Имеют функцию автоматической синхронизации
  • Позволяют проводить загрузку в фоновом режиме
  • Действуют автономно

Обрабатывающая платформа CM

Цифровые бумажные процессы

processplatform

При помощи обрабатывающей платформы CM, которую развивали и улучшали более 10 лет, мы теперь можем в спектре наших производственных решений оцифровать практически любой процесс, ранее требующий больших объемов бумажного делопроизводства. Мы начинали с отрасли проката автомобилей и теперь ведущие компании отрасли уже много лет опираются на наши решения. Дальнейшее развитие, расширение и частые обновления превратили наши решения в мощный инструмент, подходящий практически любой отрасли и помогающий избавиться от любой бумажной волокиты, переведя оформление документов и отчетов на мобильные устройства. Мы способны интегрировать наши обрабатывающие платформы при помощи экономичной и не затратной установки, таким образом наши клиенты могут пользоваться более чем 1000 вариаций обрабатывающих платформ, которые уже запрограммированы в систему и могут быть адаптированы под специфические требования клиента. Нам приходится соперничать с крупными компаниями, предоставляющими услуги планирования ресурсов предприятия (ERP), но благодаря тому, что наши методы значительно ускоряют процесс и снижают затраты, при этом сохраняя все интерфейсы для подключения к любой существующей системе, наше преимущество очевидно. Клиенты, которые хотят быструю систему решений с прозрачными затратами, снова и снова предпочитают нас нашим конкурентам. За последние 10 лет более 50 разработчиков не переставая улучшают нашу обрабатывающую платформу. Специалисты по системе backend, которые работают на нас, гарантируют быстрые расчеты, а программисты систем frontend и пользовательского интерфейса обеспечивают легкость в использовании и удобство для пользователя, которое граничит по статусу с произведением искусства и почти доведено до совершенства. На сегодняшний день более 2 млн процессов делопроизводства обрабатываются нашими платформами каждый день, и эта цифра продолжает расти благодаря все повышенному интересу к нашей компании. Посмотрите сами и убедитесь, как наша обрабатывающая платформа может помочь Вашей компании сэкономить на делопроизводстве, повысить эффективность труда и производства и вывести Вашу компанию на новый технологический уровень. Для того, чтобы быстро и легко ознакомиться с тем, как мы можем увеличить эффективность нашего делопроизводства, свяжитесь с нами и мы назначим для Вас демонстрацию онлайн или в живую.

  • Оборудование
  • Аренда
  • Логистика
  • Управление объектом
  • Обслуживание
  • Финансы

Drive Actionable Insights

Access data reports in real-time updated with backend systems, see statistics, and use drill-down functionalities to deep dive into all data. Statistics include which process each employee completed and other key performance indicators.

Make use of CheckMobile to Increase Your Revenue

CM is able to analyze operating data, images, and sense of measurements, which allows to recognize patterns and trends.

Guided Workflows to improve Results

CM enables engineers to do more, and reduces workload and work hours

Data Classification & Clustering

Gather the information you need to know your business is operating as it should be

Predictive Maintenance

CM monitors your equipment in real time and aggregates data to identify potential upcoming failures

Image Recognition

Use photos of assets to recognize damages and primarily calculations on the spot

Guided Workflows

Ensure the right information is the right workers hands at the right time to ensure the job gets done right.

Becomes smarter everyday

Our solution improves with every process computed to data

Platform Architecture

Мобилизуйте своих сотрудников

Integrate your enterprise system into one central solution: Customer usable apps, expert apps for skilled workforce, apps for contractors - all managed centrally without software update or development

Asset specific Logic

Create workflows and apps for every process and every asset: Individually and in logical decision trees! Integrate all business rules without developing software

Use on Any Device

Works without internet connection on any Android, Apple or Windows operating system. From industry scanner devices to smartphones and tablets

No Training Required

Thanks to the intuitive and easy to follow logical work-steps every worker can immediately start to be productive with no training and lesser qualification

Develop Mobile Apps Without Coding

Компания CheckMobile предоставит Вам новейшую централизованную веб-платформу (портал) для сопоставления и отображения мобильных процессов. Она оптимизирует делопроизводство и, к тому же, доступна со всех видов стандартных мобильных терминалов, таких как смартфоны, планшеты и т.д. Как ранее оцифрованные, так и целиком и полностью бумажные процессы теперь могут быть оптимизированы при помощи продуктов компании CheckMobile. В результате у Вас появится надежная и недорогая система мобильных решений и обрабатывающих платформ, которая находится в состоянии постоянной готовности для делопроизводства сейчас и в будущем.

Хотите увидеть больше?

Назначьте демонстрацию и получите пробную версию за 14 дней!

reCAPTCHA

С нами Ваше делопроизводство становится умнее, мобильнее и подготовлено к будущим инновациям

Компания CheckMobile предоставит Вам новейшую централизованную веб-платформу (портал) для сопоставления и отображения мобильных процессов. Она оптимизирует делопроизводство и, к тому же, доступна со всех видов стандартных мобильных терминалов, таких как смартфоны, планшеты и т.д. Как ранее оцифрованные, так и целиком и полностью бумажные процессы теперь могут быть оптимизированы при помощи продуктов компании CheckMobile. В результате у Вас появится надежная и недорогая система мобильных решений и обрабатывающих платформ, которая находится в состоянии постоянной готовности для делопроизводства сейчас и в будущем.

Все для пользователя: Возможность оптимизации процесса без программирования.

Самый инновационный аспект CheckMobile - это универсальность применения системы. Вы можете мгновенно адаптировать ее для нужд Вашей компании, при этом модули компании CheckMobile перестраиваются без дополнительного программирования. Все это потому что CheckMobile позволяет любому пользователю объединять текущую базу данных с любыми изменениями в реальном времени, которые через нашу платформу мгновенно передаются на все подсоединенные мобильные устройства. Наше программное обеспечение предоставляет законченные смоделированные процессы, которые легко конфигурируются по первому требованию. И которые могут адаптироваться индивидуально по Вашему запросу под Ваши специфические условия.

Быстрая установка

При помощи нашей высокотехнологичной системы решений GlobalCM мы обеспечиваем поддержкой через сеть интернет сложные системы обработки и обмена данных для компаний и интернет ресурсов. Виртуализация и интеграция мобильных терминалов делает обработку данных прозрачной в реальном времени и помогает делопроизводству стать еще более экономным, гибким и готовым к масштабированию. Наши готовые системные решения могут быть без труда сконфигурированы под Ваши индивидуальные требования. Это означает, что Вам не понадобятся крупные денежные вложения в программное обеспечение, замедляющие получение доходов за использование клиентами Вашего облака. И это поможет Вам продолжать идти на шаг впереди Ваших конкурентов.

CheckMobile в работе

При использовании нашего программного обеспечения на мобильном устройстве, выданном каждому сотруднику, сразу появляются рабочие инструкции, указания и/или списки товаров в заложенной логической последовательности. И есть возможность работать с ними как со списком, отмечая последовательно по мере необходимости законченные этапы. Однако, Ваши сотрудники имеют возможность вносить собственные изменения в составленные списки в виде письменных комментариев или сфотографированного документа, оцифрованный оттиск которого обрабатывается незамедлительно на местах. После чего данные автоматически передаются в штаб Вашей компании через сервер CheckMobile, где дальнейшие задания или запрошенная информация могут быть зафиксированы или проверены, если есть такая необходимость.

Придайте ускорение Вашему бизнесу сегодня

Мобилизуйте своих сотрудников уже сейчас

CM Process Platform

Access data reports in real-time updated with backend systems, see statistics, and use drill-down functionalities to deep dive into all data. Statistics include which process each employee completed and other key performance indicators.

CheckMobile proprietary technology offers:

  • Cheaper and Faster than competitors
  • Higher Performance
  • Massive Scalability
  • Better User Experience for field workers

We create real business scenarios with:

  • Independent data centers globally
  • Secure connection from your back-end to the cloud
  • Micro-services create the building blocks that form an entire process within the app

We create mobile applications that:

  • Require no coding
  • Deploy and run online and offline
  • Easy-to-use user experience
  • Complex workflows
  • Automatic synchronization
  • Background uploads
  • Offline executions

CM Process Platform

digitize paper based processes

processplatform

With our more than a decade developed and improved CM process platform we are able to digitize almost any paper based process within our range of industry solutions. Origin was the car rental industries, where the biggest names in the market rely on our solutions since many years. Further development, enhancements and regular updates enable our solution to be a powerful tool for almost any industry to eliminate paperwork and bring everything on mobile devices. We are able to implement our platform with low costs for installation and our clients benefit from more than 1000 process variations which are ready in the system and just need to be configured for client’s specific needs. We are competing here with large ERP providers, because our approach is much faster and cost effective, nevertheless we have all interfaces to connect to any existing legacy system. Clients, who want a fast and cost transparent solution, have chosen many times our products. More than 50 developers work since more than 10 years constantly on our platform, we have experts for the backend to guarantee fast calculations, frontend and User Interface programmers to ensure state of the art usability and close to perfection user experience. Currently more than 2.000.000 business processes are run every day with our platform, and the numbers are increasing due to more and more interest in us. Take a look, how our platform can help your business to save costs, make work more efficient and bring you to the next technology level. Feel free to get in touch with us to schedule an online or live demo to see quickly, how we are able to make your business better and smarter.

  • Equipment
  • Rental
  • Logistics
  • Facility management
  • Service
  • Financial

Drive Actionable Insights

Access data reports in real-time updated with backend systems, see statistics, and use drill-down functionalities to deep dive into all data. Statistics include which process each employee completed and other key performance indicators.

Make use of CheckMobile to Increase Your Revenue

CM is able to analyze operating data, images, and sense of measurements, which allows to recognize patterns and trends.

Guided Workflows to improve Results

CM enables engineers to do more, and reduces workload and work hours

Data Classification & Clustering

Gather the information you need to know your business is operating as it should be

Predictive Maintenance

CM monitors your equipment in real time and aggregates data to identify potential upcoming failures

Image Recognition

Use photos of assets to recognize damages and primarily calculations on the spot

Guided Workflows

Ensure the right information is the right workers hands at the right time to ensure the job gets done right.

Becomes smarter everyday

Our solution improves with every process computed to data

Platform Architecture

Mobilize Your Workforce

Integrate your enterprise system into one central solution: Customer usable apps, expert apps for skilled workforce, apps for contractors - all managed centrally without software update or development

Asset specific Logic

Create workflows and apps for every process and every asset: Individually and in logical decision trees! Integrate all business rules without developing software

Use on Any Device

Works without internet connection on any Android, Apple or Windows operating system. From industry scanner devices to smartphones and tablets

No Training Required

Thanks to the intuitive and easy to follow logical work-steps every worker can immediately start to be productive with no training and lesser qualification

Develop Mobile Apps Without Coding

CheckMobile provides you with an innovative, centrally operated web platform (portal) for mapping mobile processes. It optimises business processes and on top of that makes them accessible on all standard mobile terminal equipment such as smartphones, tablets and the like. Both previously virtualised as well as paper-based processes can be optimised through CM. The result is lean, cost-saving processes and a system of mobile solutions that is ready for the always-on business of the future

Would you like to see more?

Schedule a demo and implement a pilot in 14 days!

reCAPTCHA

We make your business smart, mobile and future-proof

CheckMobile provides you with an innovative, centrally operated web platform (portal) for mapping mobile processes. It optimises business processes and on top of that makes them accessible on all standard mobile terminal equipment such as smartphones, tablets and the like. Both previously virtualised as well as paper-based processes can be optimised through CM. The result is lean, cost-saving processes and a system of mobile solutions that is ready for the always-on business of the future

Power to the user: Process optimisation without programming

What is really revolutionary about CM is its universal capability. You can immediately make adaptations to the individual needs of your company in the CheckMobile modules uncomplicated and without any additional programming. Because, CM facilitates letting any user integrate his own developments into the processes and make them available through the platform or transmit them to mobile devices. The software provides finished, modelled processes which can be very easily re-configured at short notice and which can be individually adapted to your own, specific desires.

Rapid Deployment

With our high-tech GlobalCM solution, we provide internet-based support for complex processes and data exchanges across sites and companies. Virtualization and integration of mobile terminal equipment provide process transparency in real-time and make business leaner, more flexible and highly scalable. Our pre-designed solutions can be easily configured for your individual situation. That means you avoid high software investments while profiting from the usage-based payment of the cloud model. That keeps you at the cutting edge of competition.

CM in practice

With the use of the new software, initially every employee is given a device in which the work instructions and/or lists of goods are recorded in logical sequence. They merely have to be checked off as soon as they are completed. Your employees can, however, also undertake individual entries, for instance make their own comments or a photographic documentation, whose images can be processed onsite. Subsequently, the data is automatically transmitted to your company headquarters through the CheckMobile server. There, the follow-up tasks or, if applicable, the requested information can be immediately viewed.

Accelerate Your Business Today

Mobilize Your Workforce Now!